Follow by Email

2. juni 2006

T-Shirt winners

Finally the carbon wing Eurotour Throphy and the the 3 T-shirts arrived after being held up in Norwegian customs for a week or so. Thanks to the F3F Eurotour manager, Peter Neugenbauer for sending this to us. The carbon wing goes to the winner of the contest and the T-shirts will go to start nr. 9, nr. 3 and nr.11. The Lucky winners are: Alex McMeekin, Geir Njaa and me. The draw was done by EC Morgan and myself.

Ingen kommentarer: